summerniom.blogg.se

Diablo 3 wd forums
Diablo 3 wd forums




diablo 3 wd forums

Any suggested changes to stats would be changes from what Maxroll says, not necessarily what the character is wearing. You take 75 reduced damage while in the web and for 4 seconds after. Infested enemies remain infested while on the web. Just as a reminder: I’m still working on the gear. The Spider Queen now leaves behind webs that lasts for 15 seconds and Slows enemies.

diablo 3 wd forums

So my question to the endgame WDs is essentially the same as it was for my Wizard:Īre there tweaks that need to be made to maximize the char’s potential? Changes in stat priorities? Changes in active or passive skills? Best item to use a crafted primal? Etc, etc. I’m currently following the Maxroll guide. I took a break from my WD and I’m just starting to pick it back up, so I know it still needs some work in terms of upgrades. So long story short, I’m hoping to do the same for my Arachyr WD here. The advice was awesome (made it to GR150 on both SC and HC). I started with the Maxroll build, but the endgame Wizard players suggested some important tweaks to fully maximize the char. Just to give you an idea of how decent DD is: My Monk takes 1:40 to kill Ghom with just Fist of Thunder:Quickening / no gems just punches and no ele damage toward Quickening (Phys. A while back I posted on the Wiz forums asking for tips on how to get my Wiz in the best possible spot for GR150. So 200 + 100 DD + 5 attacks per second 2000WD/second when Flying Dragon and Pain Enhancer is in full swing - this is fine according to Blizz too.






Diablo 3 wd forums