summerniom.blogg.se

Skype sign in blank
Skype sign in blank




In the Run window that appears, type %appdata%skype and click OK.In the blank field that appears, type run. In the system tray at the bottom-right of the screen, right-click the Skype icon and select Quit. Delete the folder named after the Skype Name you wish to remove from the sign-in screen.All the files held in the Skype folder in your Program files appear. Type %appdata%skype into the Run window and click OK.In the system tray at the bottom right of your screen, right-click the Skype icon and select Quit. According to Skype, a username / account cannot be deleted from the system, they will just terminate accounts that have not been used in a certain period of time, however I didn’t even want to see my old usernames. I could not find an easy way to delete these names.

skype sign in blank

While looking at my log-in screen today I noticed Skype usernames from companies I haven’t worked for in 5 years.

skype sign in blank

Over the years I have accumulated many Skype handles to manage personal and professional contacts.






Skype sign in blank